Bordeaux 2019-May-06 DTRW Live Concert




Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Bordeaux from the Down The Road Wherever Tour 2019 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

Set List:

  1. Why Aye Man
  2. Nobody Does That
  3. Corned Beef City
  4. Sailing To Philadelphia
  5. Once Upon A Time In The West
  6. Romeo And Juliet
  7. My Bacon Roll
  8. Matchstick Man
  9. Done With Bonaparte
  10. Heart Full Of Holes
  11. She’s Gone/Your Latest Trick
  12. Postcards From Paraguay
  13. On Every Street
  14. Speedway At Nazareth
  15. Money For Nothing
  16. Brothers in Arms

Concert download available as of June 5, 2019.