Coruna 2019-May-03 DTRW Live Concert




Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Coruna from the Down The Road Wherever Tour 2019 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

Set List:

  1. Nobody Does That
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Sailing To Philadelphia
  4. Once Upon A Time In The West
  5. Romeo And Juliet
  6. My Bacon Roll
  7. Matchstick Man
  8. Done With Bonaparte
  9. She’s Gone/Your Latest Trick
  10. Silvertown Blues
  11. Postcards From Paraguay
  12. On Every Street
  13. Speedway At Nazareth
  14. Money For Nothing
  15. Going Home

Concert download available as of June 2, 2019.