Dublin 2015-05-15




The premiere date of the Tracker tour, live from 3Arena, Dublin. Features the live premiere of “Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes”.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and Son / Hill Farmer’s Blues
  5. Kingdom of Gold
  6. Skydiver
  7. Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes *live premiere
  8. I Used To Could
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of Swing
  11. Mighty Man
  12. Postcards from Paraguay
  13. Marbletown
  14. Speedway at Nazareth
  15. Telegraph Road
  16. So Far Away
  17. Our Shangri-La
  18. Wherever I Go
  19. Going Home: Theme from Local Hero

Presented in 320kpbs MP3 format.

Additional information