Kill To Get Crimson [2007/CD]


Out of stock

SKU: 602517420724 Category:


Mark Knopfler’s fifth solo album, released in 2007.

Track Listing

1. True Love Will Never Fade
2. The Scaffolder’s Wife
3. The Fizzy And The Still
4. Heart Full Of Holes
5. We Can Get Wild
6. Secondary Waltz
7. Punish The Monkey
8. Let It All Go
9. Behind With The Rent
10. The Fish And The Bird
11. Madame Geneva’s
12. In The Sky

Additional information

Weight 0.04 kg