Mark Knopfler The Studio Albums 2009-2018 [6 CD Set]


Due to unforeseen production issues at the factory, there will be a delay to the delivery of the 6CD box set format of Mark Knopfler – The Studio Albums 2009-2018.

Universal Music Group would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused and will keep you updated on the new release date aas soon as this is known.

In stock

SKU: 0602445706679 Categories: ,


The Studio Albums 2009-2018 box set features Mark’s latest four studio releases, plus a collection of studio B-sides, bonus tracks, and two previously unreleased songs, Back In The Day and Precious Voice From Heaven.

The audio for the collection has been overseen by the original mastering engineer, Bob Ludwig, at Gateway Mastering, with vinyl cut by Bernie Grundman. The 6 CD box set will include five art cards of each of the album covers:

  • Get Lucky
  • Privateering
  • Tracker
  • Down The Road Wherever
  • Back In The Day: The Bonus Tracks 2009-2018

Additional information

Weight 0.38 kg