Altamira [2016/CD]


In stock

SKU: 0602547573407 Category:


Altamira is the ninth soundtrack album by guitarist Mark Knopfler and percussionist Evelyn Glennie, released on CD 22 April 2016. The album contains music composed for the 2016 film Altamira, directed by Hugh Hudson.

1. Altamira
2. Maria
3. Dream Of The Bison
4. By The Grave
5. Onward
6. Marcelino’s Despair
7. Farewell To The Bison
8. This Is Science
9. Glory Of The Cave
10. Farewell To Altamira

Additional information

Weight 0.03 kg