Vancouver 2019-Sep-16 DTRW Live Concert




Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Vancouver from the Down The Road Wherever Tour 2019 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

Set List:

  1. Why Aye Man
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Sailing To Philadelphia
  4. Once Upon A Time In The West
  5. Romeo And Juliet
  6. My Bacon Roll
  7. Matchstick Man
  8. Done With Bonaparte
  9. She’s Gone/Your Latest Trick
  10. Postcards From Paraguay
  11. On Every Street
  12. Speedway At Nazareth
  13. Money For Nothing
  14. Going Home